March 2016 - P&C Executive Committee for 2016

posted 21 Mar 2016, 17:09 by Debbie Houston   [ updated 3 Apr 2016, 15:58 ]

The AGM was held Monday 21 March.  Congratulations and thank you to the newly elected 2014-2015 executive committee:

Executive Committee 2016


Craig Hills

Vice President 

Carly Cooper


Lynne Hardaker


Bianca Neaves

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank our previous committee members Brett Dean, Brenda Marment and Simone Oxford.  Your work on the P&C Exec Committee is very much appreciated.  Thank you